☆ March 20, 2011 ☆
AFFILIATION & LINKS

Here are listed all my fansite afflies (Fansites/Blogs/Fanlistings) . These are my fansite-friends! If you want to become one : message me here, on myspace of tweet me to my Twitter account : http://twitter.com/ChrisHFansite.

_____________________________

HERE ARE THE BANNER OF MY FANSITE :

http://i53.tinypic.com/200srd2.jpg

_____________________________

- Family Sites/Blogs :

1. Chris Hemsworth : chris-hemsworth.net

2. Chris Hemsworth : chris-hemsworth.us

3. Christian Bale : christianbalefansite.tumblr.com

4. Tom Hiddleston : tomhiddlestononline.com 

5. Kristen Stewart UK : kristenstewartuk.co.uk 

6. Henry Cavill : henrycavillfan.tumblr.com

7. Sam Worthington : sam-worthington.tumblr.com

8. Paul Walker : paul-walker.tumblr.com

9. Mark Wahlberg : markwahlbergfan.tumblr.com  

_____________________________

- Elite Afflies :

1. Jennifer Aniston :  anistonadmiration.tumblr.com

2. Russell Crowe : russell-crowe.tumblr.com

3. Snow White : snow-white.org

4. Tom Hiddleston : tomhiddlestononline.com

5. Tom Hiddleston : fuckyeahtomhiddleston.tumblr.com

6. Bradley Cooper : bradley-cooper.es 

7. (Oh Yeah) Chirs Evans : ohyeahcevans.tumblr.com

8. Kristen Stewart France : kristenstewartfrance.com

9. Leonardo DiCaprio : leonardofanuk.tumblr.com

10. Garrett Hedlund Rush (tumblr) : hedlundrush.tumblr.com

11. Garrett Hedlund Fan : garretthedlundfan.com

12. SWATH Fansite : swathfansite.blogspot.com

_____________________________

- Top Afflies :

1. Juanes : juanesfan.tumblr.com

2. Kristen Stewart Online : kristenstewartonline.blogspot.com

3. Daniel J Radcliffe Holland Fansite : danieljradcliffe.tk

4. Gerard Butler : ohyeahgerardbutler.tumblr.com

5. Michael Fassbender : michael-fassbender-online.net 

6. David Beckham : david-beckham.tumblr.com

7. Fuck Yeah SWATH : fuckyeahswath.tumblr.com

8. Tom Hiddleston : hiddlesandclu.tumblr.com

9. The World of Marvel : marvelworldrp.tumblr.com

10. Cam Gigandet : cam-gigandet.tumblr.com

_____________________________

- BANNERS OF MY AFFILIES:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic 

 

16 notes
  1. cna-certification-a reblogged this from chrishemsworth
  2. chrishemsworth posted this
16 notes
☆ 3 years ago